رعاية طبية

العروض التي نقدمها للمرضى الدوليين

رعاية طبية متميزة في أرفع المستويات العالمية

تعرض سكونة كير على المرضى الدوليين الحصول على المعالجة الطبية بنتائج على أعلى مستويات النوعية. يعرض على المرضى كل شيء ابتداء من التقييم الطبي والرأي الثاني وحتى العمليات الجراحية المتطورة والمعالجات على أعلى مستويات التخصص وإعادة التأهيل على المدى البعيد.

من السهل توجيه الاستفسار المتعلق بالرعاية. ترشدك سكونة كير على امتداد المراحل وتتحمل مسؤولية كل التدابير الادارية والمالية من الطرف السويدي. يقدم فريقنا لك المساعدة بالنسبة للتفاصيل العملية بحيث تتمكن من التركيز على الرعاية فقط. بالنسبة للمرضى الدوليين الأفراد أو مجموعات المرضى فبإمكان سكونة كير أن تعرض عليهم ما يلي:

  • النقليات من والى المطار – السكن – المستشفى
  • السكن مع أو بدون مطبخ صغير
  • مترجمين شفويين ضمن المستشفى وخارجها.
  • فعاليات الدعم لتقيم النصائح والمساعدة العملية.
  • وثائق لدعم طلبات الحصول على تأشيرات السفر.

تعمل سكونة كير وشركاءنا لضمان عمل تقييم دقيق لاحتياجات المرضى للرعاية وتقييمها. إن توفير الأمان للمرضى يعتبر من أهم المسائل ضمن الرعاية الطبية السويدي التي نتعامل بها بصورة فعالة. على سبيل المثال فإن الإجراءات الوقائية من الأمراض المعدية ساهمت في انخفاض الإصابات ببكتريا “MRSA ام ار اس ايه”

(المكورات العنقودية الذهبية المقاومة للميثيسيلين) مما يعني تقليل كبير في مستشفيات السويد لخطر إصابة المرضى بالبكتيريا ذات المقامة المتعددة مقارنة مع أماكن أخرى في العالم.

p11

كيف تطلب الرعاية

طلب الرعاية

يرجى اتباع الخطوات التالية لطلب الرعاية المخطط لها. في حالة وجود تساؤلات يرجى ألا تتوانى عن التواصل info@skanecare.com :معنا على العنوان التالي
في حالة وجود تساؤلات بالنسبة لتوفير الرعاية لمجموعات أكبر من المرضى يرجى التواصل مع فريقنا.

1 – طلب الرعاية

املأ استمارة الطلب (باللغة الانجليزية) وأرسلها سويا مع:

بهدف حماية المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة بإمكانك إرسال الوثيقة على شكل معلومات مشفرة أو بالبريد إلى .Skåne Care AB, Trollebergsvägen 5, 222 29 Lund, Sweden العنوان التالي

2 –اتاحة الرعاية وتكاليف الرعاية المحسوبة

بعد استلم سكونة كير طلب كامل للرعاية من طرفكم نقوم بعمل بحث حول إتاحة الرعاية المطلوبة وتكاليف الرعاية عن طريق التواصل مع العيادة التي يعنيها الأمر. نقوم بالإجابة على الاستفسار خلل أسبوع واحد أو أسبوعين. إذا كان بالإمكان عرض الرعاية عليكم فسنقوم بتقديم عرض لمخطط الرعاية والتكاليف المحسوبة والتي يجب أن تقوم/تقوموا أو الكفيل بتأكيد الموافقة عليها للمضي في المعاملة. يرجى ملحظة أنه لا توجد أطر محددة مسبقا للتكاليف بل يتم حساب التكاليف على اساس الاحتياجات الفردية.

3 – تأكيد الدفع

بعد استلم سكونة كير للتأكيد من طرفك/من طرفكم أو من طرف الكفيل يتم حجز الخدمات الأخرى المرتبطة بإقامتك للرعاية في السويد. ستحتاج إلى ضمان مادي شامل يغطي جميع تكاليف الرعاية والسكن مسبقاا عن طريق تسديد قيمة الفاتورة التي نرسلها إلى عنوانك أو عن طريق ضمان الدفع من قبل الكفيل.

4 – الخدمات اللوجستية وتأشيرة السفر

نرسل لك بصورة مسبقة مخطط الرعاية وموعد الزيارة والخدمات اللوجستية المتعلقة بالرحلة والاقامة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة سفر عليك أن ترفق مخطط الرعاية مع طلب تأشيرة السفر الذي يجب تقديمه في أسرع وقت ممكن. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن طلب تأشيرة السفر قم بزيارة موقع Migrationsverket مصلحة الهجرة

خبراء الرعاية الطبية التخصصية في زيارة لديكم

كيف تجلبون خبراتنا التخصصية إلى عندكم

بإمكان سكونة كير أن تعرض إرسال خبرات سويدية طبية متخصصة إلى عندكم. يمكن أن يقوم أطباء اخصائيين، ممرضات وممرضين أخصائيين أو فريق رعاية من الخبراء بزيارة تنظيمكم للمساهمة في توفير الكفاءة الطبية التي تحتاجون إليها.

نعرض بصورة أولية زيارات قصيرة (إلى حد أسبوعين) ولكن يتميز هذا البرنامج بالمرونة ونقوم بتفصيل الزيارة حسب الحاجة.

  • نعرض عليكم تشكيلة واسعة من الكفاءات
  • إرسال فرد أو فريق إلى الخارج
  • كما يمكن تدبير زيارة واحدة أو عدد من الزيارات بصورة منتظمة

Medical Treatment

Our international patient offer

World-class care

Skåne Care offers international patients access to medical treatment with world-class results. Patients can receive everything from medical evaluations and second opinions to advanced surgeries, highly specialised treatments, and long-term rehabilitation programmes.

Requesting care is easy. Skåne Care navigates the process and makes all adminstrative and financial arrangements on the Swedish side. A devoted and efficient team is ready to help, just an email or phone call away. Our team focuses on the details, allowing patients to focus on the care. For individual patients or groups of patients, we can also coordinate:

  • Transportation to/from airport-accommodation-hospital.
  • Accommodation – with or without a kitchenette.
  • Interpreters inside and outside the hospital.
  • Back-up functions for practical advice and support.
  • Supporting documents for visa requests.

 

Skåne Care and our partners work to ensure that patients’ needs are thoroughly evaluated and met. This dedication reflects the Swedish healthcare system as a whole, where patient safety is the guiding principle in care delivery. For example, infection control measures have secured a low prevalence of MRSA, which means patients run a much lower risk of contracting multi-resistant bacteria in Swedish hospitals than elsewhere.

p11

“The medical professionals were dedicated and the outcome is very positive. Today I have a happy son who can walk.”

Sultan Al Rashidi

Doctor and patient

CARING FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN LUND

Multidisciplinary teams work together at the Children’s Hospital within Skåne University Hospital to meet children’s medical, emotional, cognitive, and psychosocial needs. The hospital offers the latest therapies, diagnostic tools, and clinical trials in a family-friendly environment.

Other needs are cared for too, like a hospital school, playroom, sibling/family support, physiotherapy, and if necessary, accommodation. Medical professionals with special competence staff the all-age intensive care unit for complicated heart surgeries, surgical diseases, and acute infectious and paediatric diseases.

How to apply

Treatment inquiry and appointment

Please follow the steps below to request medical treatment if you are from outside the European Union. If any questions, contact us at info@skanecare.com
For larger groups of patients or any questions, please contact our team.

1. Medical care request

Please fill in the application form and send together with:

To protect sensitive personal information you can send documents as encrypted data or to Skåne Care AB, Trollebergsvägen 5, 222 29 Lund, Sweden.

2. Availability and estimated cost

Once documents have been received, Skåne Care will verify availability and cost of medical care with the concerned clinic. We will respond to your inquiry within one or two weeks. If you can be offered treatment, we will present a brief treatment plan and an indicative cost for confirmation by you and/or your sponsor. Please note that the cost of treatment is individually set depending on the required intervention.

3. Confirmation and payment

Once we receive a confirmation by you and/or your sponsor, we will confirm the appointment with the medical provider and other requested services for your stay in Sweden are booked. You will need to ensure full financial coverage of the planned care and stay in advance through payment of a bill sent to your address or submission a payment guarantee from your sponsor.

4. Logistics and visa

The treatment plan and a supporting medical report will be sent to you in advance. If you need to apply for visa, the medical report should be attached to your visa application which should be submitted at the earliest possible date. For more detailed information about visa applications, see the Swedish Migration Board.

Our visiting medical professionals

bring our clinical expertise to you

Skåne Care can send Swedish medical expertise to you. Specialist doctors, specialist nurses, or complete teams of experienced medical personnel can travel to your country to boost your organisation with the medical skills you need. Our visiting medical professional programme is flexible and creates a solution that works for you.

We focus on short-term visits (up to two weeks). However, we are able to tailor our visits to your needs.

The programme can:

  • Provide a wide range of skills at different levels.
  • Send an individual or team.
  • Arrange a single visit or a long-term series of regular visits.